Galveston Symphony Orchestra: Masterworks I – Let There Be Light

Three masterpieces, each dramatizing the triumph of order from chaos, light from darkness, and the sustaining power of hope and goodness that connects us all.
We are thrilled to introduce our GSO audience to international violin superstar, Maya Buchanan, who joins us for the Sibelius concerto. This concert is sure to be an inspired, extraordinary evening.



Oct 15 2023


4:00 pm


The Grand 1894 Opera House, Galveston
2020 Postoffice St, Galveston TX 77550

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *