Buy Tickets   | 800.821.1894 | 409.765.1894   |  2020 Postoffice St,  Galveston TX 77550

CEA Gala Event

Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.


This annual award event highlights the importance of community involvement and rewards those who are examples of the spirit of taking part and taking pride in the Galveston Community. Recipients are announced in the fall, with the awards ceremony taking place each spring.

For information on the event, to purchase tickets or make a donation, please contact Ticketing Services at 409.765.1894 or 800.821.1894 or


2017 – B.J. and Buddy Herz
2016 – Francisco “Paco” Vargas
2015 – Janice and Victor Pierson
2014 – The Honorable Craig Eiland
2013 – Drs. Ben and Sharon Raimer
2012 – Susan Lipnick Lynch and Robert L.K. Lynch
2011 – Cindy and John L. Sullivan and Susanne and Gerald Sullivan
2010 – Mary Ellen and Chuck Doyle
2009 – Burke Evans
2008 – Harris L. Kempner, Jr. and Hetta Towler Kempner (Shrub and Peaches)
2007 – Brenda Levy Hutchings
2006 – Gerry and Gene Hornstein, Lynn and Armin Cantini
2005 – Mary Ann and Jack Stobo
2004 – Margaret and Jim Earthman
2003 – Maureen and Larry Patton
2002 – Pat and Fred Burns
2001 – Tilman and Paige Fertitta
2000 – Diane and Marion Duzich
1999 – Ruth Kempner
1998 – Susan and Johnny Walker
1997 – Lyda Ann Quinn Thomas
1996 – Dennis Miller
1995 – Mrs. Frances Moody Newman, Mr. Shearn Moody, Jr., and Mr. and Mrs. Robert L. Moody, Sr.
1994 – Edna and Bill Levin
1993 – George and Cynthia Mitchell
1992 – Leonora Kempner Thompson (first recipient)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Register for Email Updates
Subscribe to our email newsletter today to receive updates on the latest shows,news and special offers!
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
This is a special one time offer!